2017 Golf Winners

Congratulations to all our 2017 Winners!


  • Putting Contest – David Fulcher
  • Closest to the pin: Female: Janet Washington Male: Derrick Moore
  • Longest Drive: Female – Deanna Hampton; Male – Rudy Bryant
  • Elite Winners: 1st Place Aaron Grines & Greg Gorman 73.5; 2nd Place David Moore & Keith Rogers 76
  • Champion Winners: 1st Place George Weaver & Learie Bain 79; 2nd Place Marvin McLaughlin & Ron Jackson 82.5
  • Players Winner: 1st Place Ralph Dawson & Oliver Sims 102; 2nd Place Henry Franklin & Loren Lash 103.5

Click here to view photo gallery

Thank you to all of our supporters


%d bloggers like this:
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook